Po Box 3959 Newport, RI 02840

Click here to edit subtitle


Newport F.O.P. Executive Board .



President - Jason Brown.  Jebrown@cityofnewport.com


Vice President - Joseph Carroll. Joecarroll79@gmail.com


Secretary -  Greg Belcher.   Gbelcher@cityofnewport.com


Treasurer - Scott Moody.   SMoody@cityofnewport.com


2nd Vice President - Anson Smith.     ASmith@cityofnewport.com


Sergeant at Arms - Christopher Sloan.      CSloan@cityofnewport.com


Chaplin Eric Adkins .  EAdkins@cityofnewport.com


Trustee - Jason Kleinknecht . Jkleinknecht@cityofnewport.com


State Trustee - Patrick Walsh      PWalsh@cityofnewport.com